Contacting the University Observer

The Editor,
The University Observer,
Student Centre,
University College Dublin,
Dublin 4

Phone:  +353-1-716-3835
Email: info@universityobserver.ie

 

Editorial Team

Editor

Aoife Hardesty
editor@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Editor
Ruth Murphy
deputy@universityobserver.ie

Art, Design and Technology Director

Joanne Olivia
design@universityobserver.ie

 

If you want to contact the editor of a particular section of the paper, you can find the relevant contact details below.

Main Paper:

News Editor

Brían Donnelly
news@universityobserver.ie

Deputy News

Fiachra Johnston

deputynews@universityobserver.ie

Comment Editor

Adam Lawler
comment@universityobserver.ie

Features Editor

Gavin Tracey
features@universityobserver.ie

Eagarthóir Gaeilge

Niamh O’Regan
gaeilge@universityobserver.ie

Science, Health & Technology Editor

Emmet Feerick
science@universityobserver.ie

Business Editor

Ciarán Busby
business@universityobserver.ie

Sports Editors

Ian Moore
sport@universityobserver.ie

 

 

 

OTwo – Arts and Culture Magazine:
OTwo Editors

otwo@universityobserver.ie

Claudia Dalby

Claudia.Dalby@universityobserver.ie

 

Dylan O’Neill

dylan.oneill@universityobserver.ie

Food & Drink Editor

Aurora Andrus

food@universityobserver.ie

Fashion & Style Editor

Shane Cullen
fashion@universityobserver.ie

Music Editor

Cian Montague
music@universityobserver.ie

Games Editor

Katie Lalwani
games@universityobserver.ie

Film & TV Editor

Alexander Glover
film@universityobserver.ie

Arts & Literature Editor

Dylan O’Neill
arts@universityobserver.ie

 

Online OTwo Editor

Conor O’Boyle

otwoonline@universityobserver.ie