Contacting the University Observer

The Editor,
The University Observer,
Student Centre,
University College Dublin,
Dublin 4

Phone:  +353-1-716-3835
Email: info@universityobserver.ie

 

Editorial Team

Editor

Roisin Guyett-Nicholson
editor@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Editor
Martin Healy
deputy@universityobserver.ie

Art, Design and Technology Director

Louise Flanagan
design@universityobserver.ie

 

If you want to contact the editor of a particular section of the paper, you can find the relevant contact details below.

Main Paper:

News Editor

Alanna O’Shea
news@universityobserver.ie

Deputy/International News

Rory Geoghegan

deputynews@universityobserver.ie

Comment Editor

Julia O’Reilly
comment@universityobserver.ie

Features Editor

Billy Vaughan
features@universityobserver.ie

Eagarthóir Gaeilge

Niamh O’Regan
gaeilge@universityobserver.ie

Science, Health & Technology Editor

Danielle Crowley
science@universityobserver.ie

Co-Sports Editors

Conall Cahill & David Kent
sport@universityobserver.ie

conall@universityobserver.ie

david.kent@universityobserver.ie

Brodsheet Online Editors

Ruth Murphy
onlineeditor@universityobserver.ie

Eithne Dodd

newsonline@universityobserver.ie

Business Editor

Megan Fanning
business@universityobserver.ie

 

OTwo – Arts and Culture Magazine:
OTwo Editors

otwo@universityobserver.ie

Sean Hayes

sean@universityobserver.ie

David Monaghan

david@universityobserver.ie

Food & Drink Editor

Rachel Gaffney

Fashion & Style Editor

Katie Devlin
fashion@universityobserver.ie

Music Editor

Luke Sharkey
music@universityobserver.ie

Games Editor

Aaron Poole
games@universityobserver.ie

Film & TV Editor

Owen Steinberger
film@universityobserver.ie

Arts & Literature Editor

Ezra Maloney
arts@universityobserver.ie

Creative Writing Editor

Chiamaka Amadi
creativewriting@universityobserver.ie

Online OTwo Editor

Melissa Ridge

otwoonline@universityobserver.ie